COMPOSITION OF IQAC FOR THE YEAR 2018-19

Chairperson: Head of the Institution- PRINCIPAL (Dr. Shobha Srivastava)

Teachers to represent all level (Three to eight):

- 1. Dr. Anand Shankar Bahadur (Asstt. Prof. English)
- 2. Dr. Dinesh Namdev (Sports Officer)
- 3. Prof. Jagrit Kumar (Asstt. Prof. Chemistry)
- 4. Prof. Praveen Jain (Asstt. Prof. Botany)
- 5. Sri Shailesh Kumar Mishra (Asstt. Prof. English)

One member from the Management- Sri Sandeep Mishra (Member, JBS committee)

Few senior administrative officers- Tehsildar Sharda Agrawal (as member of Anti Ragging committee)

One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni:

1. Hemant Baghel (Local Society)

- 2. Ku. Babita (Student nominee, President-Student Union 2018-19)
- 3. Chandrashekhar Dewangan (Alumni, Asstt. Prof. JBS)

One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders:

Guardian representative- Sri Birendra Verma

One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC-

Dr. R. K. Verma (Asstt. Prof. Maths)